QSKC Committee Nominations for 2019-2020

QSKC Committee Nominations


Nominations have closed for Committee members as at 17:00 6 July 2019.

Nominations (in alphabetic order) received are as follows:

Nominee Position Proposer Seconder
Kay Bowden Events Sue Hopgood Peter Voght
Ian Narborough Events Kay Varcoe Sue Hopgood
Peter Mc Leod President Peter Voght Kay Varcoe
Peter Voght Treasurer Kay Varcoe Sue Hopgood


No nominations have been received (and accepted) for the positions of Secretary, Membership Officer, Webmaster, 1 x  Events Coordinators or Training Officer.  Nominations for these positions will be taken from the floor of the AGM.

Previous articleQSKC Committee Nominations for 2018-2019
Next articleNew Enclosed Sea Instructor