QSKC Committee Nominations for 2018-2019

QSKC Committee Nominations


Nominations for Committee positions were advertised on 3 May 2018 for presentation to the QSKC membership at the AGM, 14 July 2018.

Nominations have closed for Committee members as at 17:00 30 June 2018.

Nominations (in alphabetic order) received are as follows:

Nominee Position Proposer Seconder
Susan Hopgood Events Coordinator Peter Mc Leod Andrew Hopgood
Peter Mc Leod President Tony Hirst Mark Hessling
Peter Mc Leod President Sue Hopgood Andrew Hopgood
Helena Norfolk Secretary Peter Voght Mark Hessling Declined
Peter Voght Treasurer Peter Mc Leod Helena Norfolk

No nominations have been received (and accepted) for the positions of Secretary, Membership Officer, Webmaster, 2 x  Events Coordinators or Training Officer.  Nominations for these positions will be taken from the floor of the AGM.

Previous articleQSKC Committee Nominations for 2017-2018
Next articleQSKC Committee Nominations for 2019-2020