Your 2020-2021 Committee

Please join me in extending thanks & welcome to the new QSKC Committee

President Howard Rogers
Secretary Jaffa Johnston
Treasurer Simon Conlon
Membership Kay Bowden
Webmaster Paul Glover
Events Coordinators Peter Voght, Helena Malawkin, Sue Hopgood
Training Officer Peter McLeod

We will post a bio or at least some words of wisdom from each of them in the next few weeks.

Previous articleNominations for QSKC Committee 2020/2021
Next articleEvents Calendar has returned !