QSKC Committee Nominations for 2017-2018

QSKC Committee Nominations


Nominations for Committee positions were advertised on 26 May 2017 for presentation to the QSKC membership at the AGM, 15 July 2017.

Nominations have closed for Committee members as at 17:00 2 July 2017.

Nominations (in alphabetic order) received are as follows:

Nominee Position Proposer Seconder
Mark Hessling Training Officer Tony Hirst Helena Norfolk
Mark Hessling Webmaster Tony Hirst Helena Norfolk
Tony Hirst Events Coordinator (1 of 3) Jean-Marc Pitot Mark Hessling
Tony Hirst President John Simmons Mark Hessling
Peter Mc Leod Events Coordinator (1 of 3) Sue Hopgood Karl Lingard
Helena Norfolk Secretary Tony Hirst Mark Hessling
Peter Voght Treasurer John Simmons Mark Hessling

No nominations have been received for the position of Membership Officer, or 3rd Events Coordinator.  Nominations for these positions will be taken from the floor of the AGM.

Previous articleTrip Report – Gold Coast Seaway – 18 Feb 2017
Next articleQSKC Committee Nominations for 2018-2019